Casino-X: deposit and withdrawal of money

Playing and winning at Casino-X is very simple: just go through a simple registration on the website or in the mobile application, make a deposit and enjoy the excitement. You can play on the Casino-X website for free and without registration by launching the demo version. However, if you win, you will not be able to receive. your money. Therefore, you need to register to become a full member of the Casino X.

Refill button
Click on the Deposit button to deposit or withdraw money

How to fund an account at Casino-X

To win a lot of money, participate in tournaments and hunt for jackpots, you first need to fund your account. You can transfer money to a gaming wallet in different ways, using electronic payments, bank cards, terminals. You can play for rubles, dollars, euros, etc. As for the crediting of funds, it happens instantly, regardless of the time of day.

Casino-X: deposit and withdrawal of money
Cashier in the personal account of Casino X

To replenish, simply click on the Deposit button at the top of the screen and then choose a convenient way of depositing money: from a bank card or e-wallet - of your choice.

How to withdraw your winnings

The withdrawal is carried out in the same way - through the Deposit button on the website or in the mobile application. Remember that you need to deposit and withdraw money in the same way.

There are restrictions on the withdrawals of the won funds. The speed of enrollment depends on the chosen method. For electronic payments, this is approximately 15 minutes, and for bank cards - 1-3 days. To receive money in a timely manner, leave a request for withdrawal of funds on weekdays. And now we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the limits:

Per day - up to 5,000$;

Up to 10,000$ per week;

Up to 20,000$ per month.

Limits do not apply to progressive jackpots.

If you win a lot of money, the administration guarantees to pay the entire amount in installments.

Back to top button
en_CAEnglish

Casino-X: пополнение и вывод денег

Играть и выигрывать в Casino-X очень просто: достаточно пройти несложную регистрацию на сайте или в мобильном приложении, внести депозит и наслаждаться азартом. На сайте Casino-X играть можно бесплатно и без регистрации, запуская режим демоверсии. Однако в случае выигрыша вы не сможете получит. свои деньги. Поэтому необходимо зарегистрироваться, чтобы стать полноправным членом клуба Казино Х.

Кнопка пополнения
Нажми на кнопку Депозит, чтобы внести или вывести деньги

Как пополнить счет в Casino-X

Чтобы выиграть много денег, поучаствовать в турнирах и поохотиться за джекпотами, вначале нужно пополнить счёт. Перевести деньги на игровой кошелек получится разными способами, используя электронные платежи, банковские карты, терминалы. Играть можно на рубли, доллары, евро и т. д. Что касается зачисления средств, оно происходит моментально, вне зависимости от времени суток.

Casino-X: пополнение и вывод денег
Касса в личном кабинете Казино Х

Для пополнения просто нажмите на кнопку Депозит в верхней части экрана и затем выберите удобный способ внесения денег: с банковской карты или электронного кошелька — на ваш выбор.

Как вывести выигрыш

Вывод осуществляется таким же способом — через кнопку Депозит на сайте или в мобильном приложении. Помните, что вносить и выводить деньги нужно одним и тем же способом.

На выводы выигранных средств действуют ограничения. Скорость зачисления зависит от выбранного способа. Для электронных платежей – это примерно 15 минут, а для банковских карт – 1-3 дня. Чтобы своевременно получить деньги, оставляйте заявку на вывод средств в будние дни. А теперь предлагаем ознакомиться с лимитами:

В день – до 5 000$;

В неделю – до 10 000$;

В месяц – до 20 000$.

Лимиты не действуют на прогрессивные джекпоты.

Если вы выиграете много денег, администрация гарантирует выплатить всю сумму по частям.

Вернуться к верхней кнопке
ru_RURussian